Concert

Folk Show
8:58 pm
Sun April 6, 2014

NHPR Folk Calendar 4.6.14

Wednesday, April 9

>>>Stanley & Grimm  at the Skye Theatre ~ South Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ www.necelticarts.com 207-562-4445

Thursday, April 10

>>>David Wilcox at the Flying Goose Brew Pub ~ New London, NH ~ 8pm

Friday, April 11

Read more
Folk Show
10:07 pm
Sun August 11, 2013

Folk Calendar 8.11.13

Monday, August 12

>>>The Makem & Spain Brothers at the Lakeside Theater ~ Rangeley, ME ~ 207-864-5000

Tuesday, August 13

>>>The Makem & Spain Brothers at Mahoosuc Arts ~ Bethel, ME ~ 207-824-3575

Wednesday, August 14

>>>Dar Williams at Prescott Park ~ Portsmouth, NH ~ 7pm ~ www.prescottpark.org

Read more
Folk Show
9:29 pm
Sun June 23, 2013

Folk Show Calendar 6.23.2013

Tuesday, June 25


>>>The Indigo Girls at the Lebanon Opera House ~ Lebanon, NH ~ 7:30pm ~www.lebanonoperahouse.org


Wednesday, June 26


>>> Les Hay Babies at the Skye Theater~ South Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ 207-562-4445, www.necelticarts.com

Read more