concerts

Folk Show
5:43 pm
Sun July 13, 2014

NHPR Folk Show Calendar 7.13.14

Note: The Monday night contradance usually at the Nelson Town Hall will be held at Heberton Hall, next the Keene Public Library in Keene.  Also note that The Monadnock Folklore Society's First Saturday Contra Dance, for the summer months, will be held at the Peterborough Community Center near Route 101. For information about either dance visit monadnockfolk.org

 

Monday, July 14

>>>Coig  at the Skye Theater ~ Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ 207-562-4445

Read more
Folk Show
9:19 pm
Sun June 29, 2014

Folk Show Calendar (with festivals, concerts and dances)

Note: The Monday night contradance usually at the Nelson Town Hall will be held at Heberton Hall, next the Keene Public Library in Keene.  Also note that The Monadnock Folklore Society's First Saturday Contra Dance, for the summer months, will be held at the Peterborough Community Center near Route 101. For information about either dance visit monadnockfolk.org

Wednesday, July 2

>>>Justin Townes Earle at Prescott Park ~ Portsmouth, NH ~ 7pm ~

Read more
Folk Show
9:25 pm
Sun June 8, 2014

Folk Show Calendar 6.8.14

Monday, June 9

>>>Ashelin at the Tillotson Center ~ Colebrook, NH ~ 7pm ~ 603-246-8998, www.gnwca.org

Wednesday, June 11

>>>Ashelin at the Skye Theatre ~ South Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ 207-562-4445, www.necelticarts.com

                                          Friday, June 13

Read more
Folk Show
9:57 pm
Mon June 2, 2014

NHPR Folk Calendar 6.1.14

Wednesday, June 4

>>>Erica Brown w/ The Bluegrass Connection at the Skye Theatre ~ South Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ 207-562-4445, www.necelticarts.com

June 5-8 ~ Roots on the River

            Bellows Falls, VT

   www.rootsontheriver.com  802-463-9595 (?)

Read more
Folk Show
9:53 pm
Sun June 24, 2012

Folk Calendar 6.24.12

Wednesday, June 27

>>>Shawn Colvin;Prescott Park, Portsmouth; 7 p.m;

http://www.prescottpark.org/uploads/PPAF_2011.pdf

>>>Mark Erelli@ M&D Productions, 1857 White Mtn. Highway, North Conway, NH; 662-7591

 Thursday, June 28

>>>David Surrette and Susie Burke, Gundalow Music Sail, www.gundalow.org

 Friday, June 29

>>>Sweet, Hot & Sassy w/ Swing a Cat ~ at the Capitol Center for the Arts ~ Concord, NH ~ 7pm ~ www.ccanh.com

Read more