Contradance

Folk Calendar 11.4.12

Nov 4, 2012

Monday, November 5

>>>Lyle Lovett & His Acoustic Group at Stone Mountain Arts ~ Brownfield, ME ~ 8pm ~ www.stonemountainarts.com 207-935-7292

-

Wednesday, November 7

>>>Peter Mulvey at Popolo ~ Bellows Falls, VT ~ 8pm ~ 802-463-9595 www.flyingunderradar.com

Monday, October 1

>>>John Hiatt & The Combo at Stone Mountain Arts Center ~ Brownfield, ME  ~ 8pm ~ 207-935-7292 www.stonemountainartscenter.com

Tuesday, October 2

>>>Arlo Guthrie at Fuller Hall ~ St. Johnsbury, VT ~ 7pm ~ www.catamountarts.com, www.arlo.net

Folk Calendar 7.1.12

Jul 1, 2012

Tuesday, July 3

>>>Newfound Road (Bluegrass) at the Realto ~ Lancaster, NH ~ 7pm ~ 603-246-8998, www.gnwca.org

Wednesday, July 4

>>>Jim Prendergast & Ellen Carlson at the Lamprey River Tavern ~ Newmarket, NH ~ 6pm

Thursday, July 5

Folk Calendar 6.24.12

Jun 24, 2012

Wednesday, June 27

>>>Shawn Colvin;Prescott Park, Portsmouth; 7 p.m;

http://www.prescottpark.org/uploads/PPAF_2011.pdf

>>>Mark Erelli@ M&D Productions, 1857 White Mtn. Highway, North Conway, NH; 662-7591

 Thursday, June 28

>>>David Surrette and Susie Burke, Gundalow Music Sail, www.gundalow.org

 Friday, June 29

>>>Sweet, Hot & Sassy w/ Swing a Cat ~ at the Capitol Center for the Arts ~ Concord, NH ~ 7pm ~ www.ccanh.com

Folk Calendar 2.26.12

Feb 26, 2012

Wednesday, February 29

>>>Erica Brown & The Bluegrass Connection at the Skye Theater ~ South Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ www.necelticarts.com 207-562-4445

Thursday, March 1

>>>Mark Erelli at the Bellows Falls Opera House ~ Bellows Falls, VT ~ 7:30pm ~ www.flyingunderradar.com

Wednesday, February 8

>>>Harvey Reid at the York Harbor Inn  ~ York Harbor, ME ~ 7pm ~ 207-363-5119

>>> David Surrette, Barley Pub, 328 Central Ave. Dover NH 9pm www.barleypub.com for more info.

 

 

Friday, February 10

>>>Catie Curtis at the Peterborough Folk Music Society ~ Peterborough, NH ~ http://pfmsconcerts.org 603-827-2905

Folk Calendar 1.15.12

Jan 15, 2012

 

January 21

>>>Paul Rishell & Annie Raines at The New Moon Coffee House at the UU Church ~ Haverhill, MA ~ 8pm ~ 978-459-5134 www.newmooncoffeehouse.org

>>>Livingston Taylor at Stone Mountain Arts Center ~ Brownfield, ME ~ 8pm ~ 207-935-7292 www.stonemountainartscenter.com

Folk Calendar 11.27.11

Nov 27, 2011

Wednesday, November 30

>>>Celtic Thunder at the Capitol Center for the Arts ~ Concord, NH ~ 7:30pm ~ www.ccanh.com

>>>Lewis MacKinnonat the Skye Theater ~ South Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ 207-562-4445, www.necelticarts.com
 

Thursday, December 1

Pages