Ed Gerhard

Folk Show
6:40 pm
Sun February 9, 2014

NHPR Folk Calendar

 

Wednesday, February 12

>>> Bennett and Perkins, Wildcat Inn and Tavern, Jackson, NH; 7:30 p.m.; 603-305-7156; www.bennettandperkins.com

Thursday, February 13

>>>David Mallett at the Flying Goose Brew Pub ~ New London, NH ~ 8pm ~ 603-526-6899

Friday, February 14

Read more
Folk Show
9:44 pm
Sun December 15, 2013

Folk Show Calendar 12.15.13

Wednesday, December 18

>>>Matt & Shannon Heaton w/ Lissa Schneckenburger & Corey DiMario at Acoustic Artisans ~ Portland, ME ~ 8pm ~ www.acousticartisans.com

Thursday, December 19

>>>Harvey Reid & Joyce Andersen at the Four Corners Grille ~ New London, NH ~ 8pm ~ 603-526-6899

Friday, December 20

Read more
Folk Show
9:30 pm
Sun December 9, 2012

Folk Calendar 12.9.12

Wednesday, December 12


>>>Harvey Reid & Joyce Andersen at the Drylongso Coffeehouse ~ North Conway, NH ~ 7:30pm ~ 603-662-7591



Thursday, December 13


>>>Harvey Reid & Joyce Andersen at the Four Corners Grill ~ New London, NH ~ 8pm ~ 603-526-6899 www.flyinggoose.com/



Friday, December 14

Read more