Jonathan Edwards

Folk Show
9:25 pm
Sun May 12, 2013

Folk Calendar

Monday, May 13


>>>The Fretless  at the Colebrook Country Club ~  Colebrook, NH, ~ 7pm ~ www.gnwca.org 603-237-9302, 603-246-8998



Friday, May 17


>>>Delbert McClinton w/ The Dusty Gray Band at the Flying Monkey ~ Plymouth, NH ~ 7:30pm ~ www.flyingmonkeynh.com

Read more
Folk Show
9:08 pm
Sun April 21, 2013

NHPR Folk Show Calendar 4.21.13


Thursday, April 25


>>>The Jammin’ Divas at the Flying Goose Pub ~ New London, NH ~ 8pm ~603-526-6899, www.flyinggoose.com           



Friday, April 26


>>> The Stray Birds and Three Tall Pines at the Me & Thee Coffeehouse ~ Marblehead, MA ~ 8pm ~ 781-631-8987 www.meandthee.org



Read more
Folk Show
8:38 pm
Sun March 3, 2013

Folk Calendar 3.3.13

Musicians


Wednesday, March 6


>>>Full Set (Irish) at the Skye Theater ~ South Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ www.necelticarts.com 207-562-4445


Friday, March 8


>>>Peter Yarrow at the Palace Theatre ~ Manchester, NH ~ 7:30pm ~ www.palacetheatre.org


 

Read more
Folk Show
9:32 pm
Sun October 7, 2012

Folk Show Calendar 10.7.12

Thursday, October 11

>>>Suzanne Vega at Stone Mountain Arts Center ~ Brownfield, ME  ~ 8pm ~ 207-935-7292 www.stonemountainartscenter.com

Friday, October 12

>>>Buskin & Bateau, Beggar’s Ride opens at the Me & Thee Coffeehouse ~ Marblehead, MA  ~ www.meandthee.org 781-631-8987

Read more