Dave Gunning

Folk Show
9:09 pm
Sun May 19, 2013

Folk Show Calendar 5.19.13

Wednesday, May 22


>>>Blind Boys of Alabama at Stone Mountain Arts Center ~ Brownfield, ME ~ 8pm ~ www.stonemountainartscenter.com 207-935-7292



Thursday, May 23

Read more
Folk Show
9:44 pm
Sun May 5, 2013

Folk Show Calendar 5.5.13

Thursday, May 9

>>>Tom Rush at the Flying Goose Pub ~ New London, NH ~ 8pm ~603-526-6899, www.flyinggoose.com (Currently, this concert is listed as sold out. Please call ahead re: cancellations)

Friday, May 10

>>>Ray Mason at the Sunapee Coffeehouse ~ Sunapee, NH ~ 7pm ~ www.sunapeecoffeehouse.org

Saturday, May 11

Read more
Folk Show
9:37 pm
Sun February 3, 2013

Folk Calendar 2.3.13

Tuesday, February 5



 


>>>Cantrip (Scottish) at the Rialto Theatre ~ Lancaster, NH ~ 7pm ~ 603-237-9302, 603-246-8998 www.gnwca.org





 


 Wednesday Feb. 6  



 


Americana Night at the Thirsty Moose (w/ David and Dave Talmage)
Thirsty Moose Tap House, 21 Congress Street, Portsmouth, NH  8:30pm
Old-time/bluegrass/folk/blues/Americana

Read more