Kathy Lowe

Folk Show
9:44 pm
Sun December 15, 2013

Folk Show Calendar 12.15.13

Wednesday, December 18

>>>Matt & Shannon Heaton w/ Lissa Schneckenburger & Corey DiMario at Acoustic Artisans ~ Portland, ME ~ 8pm ~ www.acousticartisans.com

Thursday, December 19

>>>Harvey Reid & Joyce Andersen at the Four Corners Grille ~ New London, NH ~ 8pm ~ 603-526-6899

Friday, December 20

Read more
Folk Show
9:37 pm
Sun December 8, 2013

NHPR Folk Calendar 12.8.13

Wednesday, December 11

>>>Troy McGillivray & Friends Christmas Show at the Skye Theater ~ South Carthage, ME ~ 7pm ~ 207-562-4445, www.necelticarts.com

Thursday, December 12

>>>Matt & Shannon Heaton w/ Lissa Schneckenburger & Corey DiMario at the Concord Community Music School ~ Concord, NH ~ 12 Noon ~ www.ccmusicschool.org

Read more
Folk Show
10:20 pm
Sun December 2, 2012

Folk Calendar 12.2.12

Wednesday, December 5


>>>Judy Collins at the Flying Monkey ~ Plymouth, NH ~ 7:30pm ~ www.flyingmonkeynh.com


Mary McCaslin & Rick Shea at Popolo ~ Bellows Falls, VT ~ 8pm ~ 802-463-9595 www.flyingunderradar.com



Friday, December 7

Read more
Folk Show
10:20 pm
Sun December 2, 2012

Folk Calendar 12.2.12

Wednesday, December 5


>>>Judy Collins at the Flying Monkey ~ Plymouth, NH ~ 7:30pm ~ www.flyingmonkeynh.com


Mary McCaslin & Rick Shea at Popolo ~ Bellows Falls, VT ~ 8pm ~ 802-463-9595 www.flyingunderradar.com



Friday, December 7

Read more
Folk Show
10:16 pm
Sun December 2, 2012

NHPR Folk Show Playlist 12.2.12

Song/ Artist/ Album/ Label

Bread And Roses/ George Mann/ Patience In These Times/ Running Scared Productions/

Wild Mountain Thyme/ Judy Collins/ Maids & Golden Apples/ Wildflower/

Canaan's Land/ Mary McCaslin & Jim Ringer/ The Bramble & the Rose/ Philo/

The Bramble And The Rose/ Mary McCaslin  Things We Said Today/ Philo/

Temporary Road/ John Gorka/ Temporary Road/ Highstreet/

Dreams Of Life/ Darryl Purpose/ Next Time Around/ Blue Rock Artists/

Read more